SPCA NL is consisted of two Board of Directors from each of the nine branches that represent their location. By having equal representation across the province we as the provincial board can collaborate together on any topic brought forward. Each member is able to bring forth any topic, concern, or question that either concerns their local branch or the organization as a whole.

SPCA Representatives
Baccalieu Trail SPCA
Sonya Nolan Baker
Lynette Wheaton-CollinsBurin Peninsula SPCA
Pauline Beazley
Alfreda Grandy

Clarenville SPCA
Janet Gosse

Exploits Valley SPCA
Jean Mercer
Sheila Baird

Gander SPCA
Betty Sooley
Gail Lush

Happy Valley Goose Bay SPCA
Lee HillNL West SPCA
Ervin McCurdy
Francis DroverSouthwest Coast SPCA
Diane Simon

St. John’s SPCA
Carolyn Hickey

Lisa Inder

Executive Members